22 North Community Task Force Member Roster

Co-Chair: Adrienne Solenberger, Housing Development & Operations Manager (OC)

Co-Chair: Sheryl Russel (Community Member)

City: Tara Sundin, Community & Economic Development (Samya Lutz alt.)

County: Amanda Burnett, Human Services Supervisor (WCHD)

BPD: Lieutenant Keith Johnson

Downtown Dist. 1: Melissa Sorinson (Downtown Bellingham Partnership)

Business members: Logan McQuaig (Red Light)

Jena Curry (Daylight Properties) Linda Melim (Leaf&Ladle)

Neighbors: Alexandra Robbins (neighbor)

Jeff Slough (Community Watch/neighbor)

Nick Leader (neighbor)

22 North Staff: Michaela Mandala, PSH Services Manager (OC)

Luis Reyna (Northwest Youth Services)

Andy VanArsdale (Community Engagement, OC)

Greg Winter, Executive Director (OC)